点评

9.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.2
员工
9.9
性价比
9.6

点评

    Disappointing
    gb

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月12日
    Farm atmosphere, easy walk to village, only a pub, a village shop and a coal fired chip frying shop, perfect... the host and hostess are quite brilliant, and the full breakfast is to die for . fresh bread cooked before you rise by Hugh! the host with the most......dogs, cats, turkeys, chickens, cockerals, horses etc. secure parking...what is not to like......
    Peter
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月8日
    non
    Quite aera, save park for (classic) cars/ bikes
    Julian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月29日

    A most comfortable stay in a lovely spot, wih very friendly owners.

    The location was delightfully rural and remote and the breakfasts were wholesome and freshly baked
    Patrick
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月27日
    Nothing
    Very clean & comfortable. Lovely host. Nice breakfast.
    Colin
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John Pinkney
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月16日

    Brampton Dales Farm

    The chicken droppings that you could hardly avoid when walking to your room, but not too bothered as we loved the fact that they roamed free, so all in all nothing we disliked.
    Amazing peace and quiet, only noise was the sound of chickens, turkeys sheep etc, so tranquil, the host could not be any more caring, biscuits, crisps, fruit, fresh milk, along with tea coffee drinking chocolate, all in the room daily and the breakfast was 5 star, piping hot and cooked individually to your liking along with fresh baked bread every morning, if you love a rural setting then this is for you, we loved it and will certainly return.
    lisa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日

    cant wait to go back.

    That i hadn't booked for longer.
    I simply liked everything about this little gem!
    Rob
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月8日
    An exceptionally warm and friendly host, I can't recommend this place enough.
    Steven Meakin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日

    Farm stay

    Room clean and bright good location
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日

    Excellent well worth the visit, lovely village

    Nothing that i can think of
    Homemade bread, fresh eggs from farm delicious
    Dan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日

    Fabulous - Can’t wait to go back.

    The room was self contained and very well appointed, with a lovely view. It was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The breakfast was exceptional but the thing that made our weekend away so lovely was the way we were treated more like family than guests. Simply cannot say enough good things about our stay and looking forward to going back in the future.
    Guy
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月20日

    Home from Home

    The only negative was the mattress was too soft for us
    Very quaint - the owners were lovely - clearly very pleased to help and nothing was too much trouble. The location was good with a local pub doing excellent food Would happily stay there again
    gypsydav
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    Nothing all was great
    Clean tidy friendly great breakfast would go back.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日

    Outstanding b&b.

    Good sized room with very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with home baked fresh bread and eggs from the farm. Friendly welcome from the host and the chickens!
    john
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    A wonderful hidden gem

    Nothing wrong
    The setting was beautiful, the host was considerate, funny, helpful and friendly. The breakfast was marvellous and the animals added to a wonderful stay
    Harrijo
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Lovely place to stay with excellent hosts.

    Nothing we did not like but as we have been asked if anything could be better then a sign round the bend when Cades Lane turns into an unmade road would have helped us. When it turned into an unmade road we thought we were in the wrong place.Nice gentleman in the Lane pointed us in the right direction.
    Such a comfy place to stay and lovely hosts. Excellent value for money.
    Peter Frymann
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Nothing!!
    The rooms were lovely, beautifully clean and welcoming. The farm animals were in evidence but not excessively. The location was quiet.
    Cathy
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日

    We’ll be back

    Loved the quaint rooms in converted farm buildings. Super nice guy who runs the place Free range eggs & homemade bread for breakfast Room was clean and very comfortable Nice bathroom Just note this is a working farm with roosters crowing at 6.30 am & chicken and turkey mess outside! We didn’t care but some people might
正在载入点评